Department Overview

  • Instructional Technology

    The Ramsey Technology Department has stayed on the cutting edge of new technologies for education introducing many technologies that enhance the education of our students. The technology department at Ramsey is committed to providing support for all of the technological needs of the district. Our team works with district administration & supervisors, teachers & students, to find, implement and support the best choices in technology as well as supporting our parent community.

Technical Staff

  • Mr. Jamie Carr
    Network Administrator
    jcarr@ramsey.k12.nj.us
    x21585

     

    Linda Wrisley
    District Data Coordinator
    201-785-2300 ext 
    lwrisley@ramsey.k12.nj.us


    Mr. Brian Rowan
    Lead Technician - Smith
    browan@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Asad Riaz
    Lead Technician - Ramsey High School
    ariaz@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Sean O'Hare
    Technician - Hubbard & Tisdale
    sohare@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Steven Genneken
    Technician- Dater & Wandell
    sgenneken@ramsey.k12.nj.us

  • Mr. Ryan Kenny
    Director of Technology

    Ryan Kenny Photo
    201-785-2300 ext 21586
    rkenny@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Twitter