Department Overview

  • Instructional Technology

    The Ramsey Technology Department has stayed on the cutting edge of new technologies for education introducing many technologies that enhance the education of our students. The technology department at Ramsey is committed to providing support for all of the technological needs of the district. Our team works with district administration & supervisors, teachers & students, to find, implement and support the best choices in technology as well as supporting our parent community.

Technical Staff

  • Mr. Jamie Carr
    Network Administrator
    201-785-2300 ext 21585
    jcarr@ramsey.k12.nj.us


    Mrs. Linda Wrisley

    District Data Coordinator
    201-785-2300 ext 21587
    lwrisley@ramsey.k12.nj.us

     

    Mr. Asad Riaz
    Lead Technician - Wandell
    ariaz@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Vu Phan
    Technician - Dater, Hubbard & Tisdale
    vphan@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Zachary Rockefeller
    Technician - High School 
    zrockefeller@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Mr. Vincent Grasso
    Technician - Smith
    vgrasso@ramsey.k12.nj.us

  • Mr. Ryan Kenny
    Director of Technology

    Ryan Kenny Photo
    201-785-2300 ext 21586
    rkenny@ramsey.k12.nj.us

    Twitter