Bullying Prevention (HIB)

  • Reports of bullying may be submitted to the appropriate School Anti-bullying Specialist or the building administration. An anonymous report may be dropped off in the mail slot or mailed to the Ramsey Board of Education Office, 25 North Franklin Turnpike, Ramsey, NJ, 07446 or to any of the school locations listed below.

  • District HIB Coordinator
    Dr. Christine Caporuscio
    Eric S. Smith Middle School
    2 Monroe Street
    201-785-2300 x22533
    ccaporuscio@ramsey.k12.nj.us

     

    HIB Specialist
    Ramsey High School

    Ms. Sunni Roberts
    Student Assistance Counselor
    256 East Main Street
    201-785-2300 x21628
    sroberts@ramsey.k12.nj.us
     

     

    HIB Specialist
    John Y. Dater School
    Mrs. Annemarie Fishman
    School Guidance Counselor
    201-785-2325 x25533
    afishman@ramsey.k12.nj.us

     

    HIB Specialist
    Mary A. Hubbard Elementary School
    Ms. Brittany Toby-Small, MA, PD, NCSP
    School Psychologist
    10 Hubbard Lane
    201-785-2301 x24532
    btoby@ramsey.k12.nj.us

     

    HIB Specialist
    Wesley D. Tisdale School
    Mrs. Lisa Moment
    School Social Worker
    200 Island Avenue
    201-785-2339 x23530
    lmoment@ramsey.k12.nj.us


    HIB Specialist
    Wesley D. Tisdale School
    Mrs. Allison Spoto
    School Psychologist
    200 Island Avenue
    201-785-2331 x23531
    aspoto@ramsey.k12.nj.us