35 School Street • Ramsey, NJ 07446

Staff and Therapists
 
 
 
Teacher:
Terry A. Hewitt                     thewitt@ramsey.k12.nj.us
 
 
Teacher Assistants:
Vasso Katrisis                          vkatrisis@ramsey.k12.nj.us
Trisha Grover
Kelly Mabie                             kmabie@ramsey.k12.nj.us
 
 
Speech Therapist:
Lisa Kenduck                             lkenduck@ramsey.k12.nj.us

Physical Therapist:
Trish Bailey                               pbailey@ramsey.k12.nj.us                            

Occupational Therapist:
Jeff Turitz                               jturitz@ramsey.k12.nj.us